Reviews

Summary
4.6

Was great! - Rating 5/5

The room and bathroom were both very clean and overall nice. The staff was very kind and let us check in early too so even more points for that :) the stay was very pleasant and I would happily stay again!

Reviewer: Ender T | Mon 15th Jul 2024 | 10 hours ago


Wonderful Accommodations!- Rating 5/5

Everyone was very friendly and immensely helpful! Rooms were comfortable and clean, as well as the shared kitchen and bathrooms. We had a wonderful stay and would definitely come back!

Reviewer: Natalie| Mon 15th Jul 2024 | 10 hours ago


Super stay! - Rating 5/5

My girlfriend and i were visiting London and we booked our stay at Monopoly Accommodations, and we were happy we did! The staff are friendly and the room were perfect for our needs. Close to a couple of Underground stations and in a really cool neighborhood! Definitely coming back!

Reviewer: Jonas N | Wed 10th Jul 2024 | 5 days ago


Very Good - Rating 4/5

Clean, quiet, well located. I recommend.

Reviewer: Hernan | Mon 8th Jul 2024 | 1 week ago


Prisvärt och bra läge - Rating 5/5

Har allt man behöver för att bo i ett hyfsat bra läge. Fräscht rum.

Reviewer: Jacop W | Mon 8th Jul 2024 | 1 week ago


Good clean and great area- Rating 4/5

Except having to share the bathroom, the place is in a great location with many transport possibilities and good variety of restaurants. I recommend

Reviewer: Agnès R | Tue 2nd Jul 2024 | 1 week ago


Very pleasant stay - Rating 5/5

A hidden gem in a very pleasant discovering neighborhood , very simple and clean,nice hospitality. They try to accommodate the best way they can.

Reviewer: Ann| Tue 2nd Jul 2024 | 1 week ago


Lovely, clean stay. - Rating 5/5

Bedroom was spacious, clean, and well aerated.Shared bathrooms were all maintained to a pristine state, so there was no issue with using them other than having to step outside your own room. There was also enough bathrooms that if one was busy, you could just find another without having to wait.Excellent wifi

Reviewer: Jarek | Sun 30th Jun 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Plenty of room, spotlessly clean, fantastic location. 5 minutes walk to Aldgate underground so easy to get around London and 10 minute walk to Brick Lane for fantastic restaurant choices. Even though there is a great, fully equipped kitchen my wife is a coffee addict so would have liked a kettle in the room (we were in the room with a private bathroom), not a big deal we will bring a travel kettle next time.

Reviewer: Dean | Fri 28th Jun 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Nice staff - Rating 5/5

Nice staff and hotel is also good ❤️

Reviewer: Adnan | Tue 25th Jun 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Book Online


Our Facilities

  • Located in city centre
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Self-catering
  • Free wifi

Contact Details

Monopoly Accommodations
41-43 Wentworth Street
London
Tower Hamlets
Greater London
E1 7TD
United Kingdom